About Motivate

Motivate is a centralized resource of industry intelligence for incentive travel professionals that is powered by the SITE Foundation. Motivate features a comprehensive array of timely, relevant thought leadership content—ranging from in-depth industry research to profiles of leading industry initiatives to analysis of breaking industry trends—by and for incentive travel professionals. 

About the SITE Foundation

The SITE Foundation’s mission to enhance the awareness and effectiveness of motivational experiences and incentive travel, thereby expanding their use around the world. In order to achieve this goal, the SITE Foundation—a not-for-profit organization—facilitates critical research, trend analysis, and educational programs that elevate the skills of incentive travel professionals and connects them with leading practices. These efforts are stewarded by the Board of Trustees. Additionally, the SITE foundation develops multiple fundraising initiatives resulting in donations from individuals, corporations, and industry organizations in order to fund these valuable initiatives. 

For more information on Motivate, contact us at SITE@SITEglobal.com.

SITE Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

President

Rhea H. Stagner, CIS

DVP, Sourcing and Supplier Relations

Maritz Travel
1395 North Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63099
United States
+1.636.827.3926
rhea.stagner@maritz.com


Immediate Past President

Denise O. Dornfeld, CIS

Chairperson

AlliedPRA
2453 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92102
United States
+1.619.234.9440
x225denise.dornfeld@alliedpra.com


President-Elect

John J. Iannini, CIS, CTC

Vice President, Meetings & Events America

Melia Hotels International
805 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
United States
+1.770.363.5954
johni@sol-group.com

Vice President – Finance

Carina Bauer

CEO

The IMEX Group, Regent Exhibitions
The Agora, 1st Floor Ellen Street
Hove
BN3 3LN
United Kingdom
+44.7785.35812
carina.bauer@imexexhibitions.com


Vice President – Fundraising and Events

Lynn Pavony, CIS

Director of Incentive Sales

Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts
900 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 830
Chicago, IL 60611
United States
+1.312.944.4949
lynn.pavony@fourseasons.com


Vice President – Research and Education

Padraic Gilligan

Vice President, Meetings & Events America

Melia Hotels International
805 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
United States
+1.770.363.5954
johni@sol-group.com

Ex-Officio

Kevin M. Hinton, CIS

Chief Excellence Officer

Society for Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE)
330 North Wabash Avenue, Ste. 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
United States
+1.312.321.5148
khinton@SITEglobal.com


Trustees

Anne DiGregory

Corporate Director, Intermediary Sales & Strategy

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
4445 Willard Avenue, Ste. 800
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
United States
+1.215.837.4443
anne.digregory@ritzcarlton.com

Bonnie Boisner

Vice President, Event Management

One10
100 North Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55403
United States
+1.763.445.3888
bonnie.boisner@aimia.com

Chris Wheeler

Executive Director, Global Incentive Sales

Atlantis, Paradise Island
11000 South Pine Island Road, #800
Plantation, FL 33324
United States
+1.954.809.2624
chris.wheeler@atlantisparadise.com

Jimmy Romo

General Manager, Specialty Sales

Delta Air Lines, Inc.
113 Hilltop Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269
United States
+1.770.632.7453
jimmy.romo@delta.com

Martin Lewis

Managing Director

CAT Publications
Fairway House
Portand Road
East Grinstead, West Sussex,
RH19 4ET
United Kingdom
+44.1342.306700
mlewis@cat-publications.com

Michele Samoulides

Senior Manager, Worldwide Reward & Recognition Programs

Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
United States
+1.425.707.8506
micheles@microsoft.com

Terry Manion

Executive Vice President

Meridican Incentive Consultants
16 Esna Park Dr. (Unit 103)
Markham ON L3R 5X1
Canada
+1.905.477.8262
tmanion@meridican.com

Tina Weede, CRP

President, CEO

Paragon Performance Group
7840 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30350
United States
+1.404.551.5190
tinaweede@paragonperformancegroup.com